North West England

North West England, one of nine official regions of England, consists of the five counties of Cheshire, Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Lancashire and Merseyside. Discover the unique and beautiful Lake District National Park known for its glacial ribbon lakes, rugged fell mountains and historic literary associations. 

Northwest England